Senior Club Contact

(See links for Junior's site)

Mail PO BOX 533 Drummoyne 2047 Sydney, NSW, Australia
Email secretary@drummoynerugby.com.au
Home Ground Drummoyne Oval - Bayswater Rd Drummoyne
Clubhouse

Greg Davis Stand, Drummoyne Oval, Bayswater Rd, Drummoyne

Senior's Training Tuesday / Thursday 6.30pm
(Pre season training starts last Thursday in January)

Office Bearers (Seniors)

Patron John Mulford contact details supplied on request  
President Colin Fleming colinafleming@gmail.com 0419 205 133
Secretary Gavan Hassett secretary@drummoynerugby.com.au 0419 244 132
Treasurer Geoff Granger GGranger@ppbadvisory.com 0413 744 424
Club Captain Luke Byrnes lukebyrnes@msn.com 0421 485 450

Committee

David Mew david.mew@gmail.com 0414 918 775
Tristan Pidd tristan.pidd@paragonpm.com.au 0403 080 558
Chris Rheinberger chrisrheinberger8@msn.com 0404 234 425
Luke Byrnes luke.byrnes@ergoworks.com.au 0421 485 450
Peter Oitmaa peter.oitmaa@douglaspartners.com.au 0412 574 518
Danny Rawlings danny@brunningsnsw.com.au 02 9833 4866
Adam Daff adamdaff@hotmail.com 0416 476 877

Football Staff 2013

Colin Baggott Coaching Director colin.baggott@au.brookfield.com 0419 289 836
Ian Paton Ass. Coaching Director patons@bigpond.net.au 0418 268 895
Darren Lawrence

1st Grade Coach

darren@spacewise.com.au 0434 707 021
Frank Tait 1st Grade Manager francis.tait1950@gmail.com 0420 277 623
Wal Carpenter High Performance Trainer walc68@hotmail.com 0416 124 582
David Mew 2nd Grade Coach david.mew@gmail.com 0414 918 775
Damien Macaulay 2nd Grade Coach damien.macaulay@bigpond.com 0402 437 343
Trevor Rangel 2nd Grade Manager trevor_rangel@hotmail.com 0401 700 157
Alex Perkins Colts Coach alexperks@hotmail.com 0423 958 400
Dan Henderson Colts Coach dphenderson@gmail.com 0478 092 366
Tristan Pidd Colts Coach tristan.pidd@paragonpm.com.au 0403 080 558
Adam Daff 3rd Grade Coach adamdaff@hotmail.com 0416 476 877
Richard McNeil 3rd Grade Coach ramcneil16@gmail.com 0403 687 146
John Zelenjak 3rd Grade Manager johnzelenjak@gmail.com 0404 882 127
Dean ‘Boris’ Ivory 4th Grade Coach deanivory23@hotmail.com 0400 199 907
John Masters 5th Grade Coach kiwiplumbing@iprimus.com.au 0402 249 471
Ross Cambourn 5th Grade Coach rcambourn@gmail.com 0416 372 240

Website

Hamish Beattie hbeattie@gmail.com
0409 342 274
David Mew david.mew@gmail.com
0414 918 775
Simon Phillips simonphillips.au@gmail.com