News and Events

EVENT CALENDER 2013

More details coming soon!

DATE Match Event Location
Sat 18th May

Balmain (H)

   
Sat 25th May

Colleagues (A)

Paddington Pub Crawl Paddington
Sat 1st June

St Pats (A)

   
Sat 8th June  

Guaranteed Bye

 
Sat 15th June

Knox (H)

   
Sat 22nd June

Campbelltown (H)

Ladies Day Drummoyne Oval/Pjs
Sat 29th June

Mosman (A)

   
Sat 6th July

Balmain (H)

(1st Grade only)
Wet Weather Weekend  
Sat 13th July

Old Ignatians (A)

   
Sat 20th July

Beecroft (H)

Pacific Islands Night

Veterans Day

Drummoyne Oval
Sat 27th July

Hunters Hill (A)

Trivia Night PJs Drummoyne
Sat 3rd Aug

Balmain (A)

Balmain Pub Crawl Balmain
Fri 9th Aug   Sydney Rugby Lunch Hilton Hotel
Sat 17th Aug

Colleagues (H)

Photo Day/Poker Night PJs Drummoyne
Sat 24th Aug

St Pats (H)

Front Rowers Night PJs Drummoyne
Sat 31st Aug

Knox (A)

Black Tie Ball Hilton Hotel
Sat 7th Sept

Semi-finals

   
Sat 14th Sept

Semi-finals

   
Sat 21st Sept

Grand-finals

   
Sat 5th Oct   Presentation Day PJs
Sat 11th Dec   Christmas Party PJs

Got Facebook?

Facebook